< < Back to Company Profiles page

Share | |

2012 Hawaii Five Star Wealth Managers

(page 2 of 24)

Five Star Wealth Managers. Award winners listed by primary services and listed alphabetically by last name.

Estate Planning

Rhonda Griswold ∙ Cades Schutte
Kristie Lee ∙ Attorney at Law
John Matsumoto ∙ Rulon & Matsumoto
Joe Moss ∙ Attorney
Dwight Muraoka ∙ Dwight K. Muraoka, Attorney at Law
Michelle Ogata ∙ Estate Planning Group
Stephen Reese ∙ Law Office of Stephen H. Reese
Curtis Saiki ∙ First Hawaiian Bank
James Starshak ∙ Carlsmith Ball
Scott Suzuki ∙ Scott C. Suzuki, Attorney at Law
Gregg Takara ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Karen Temple ∙ Karen Temple, Attorney at Law
Curtis Yuen ∙ Law Offices of Curtis B. K. Yuen

Financial Planning

Aric Ahlgren ∙ Thrivent Financial
Kamemoto Allen ∙ Kamemoto Financial Group
Joanna Amberger ∙ 3 Financial Group
Marcia Anton ∙ Anton Financial
John Araki ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Kevin Asano ∙ Pacific Rim Legacy Group
Saxton Barrett ∙ Barrett Wealth Management
Jimmy Bennett ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Lesley Brey ∙ L.J. Brey
Douglas Brown ∙ First Command Financial Planning
Sean Calles ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
David Chang ∙ Wealthbridge
Brian Ching ∙ Wedbush Securities
Jonathan Countess ∙ Merrill Lynch
Heidi Cregor ∙ Financial Architects of Hawaii
Jennifer Du-Yung ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Matthew Haley ∙ McKeague & Haley
Gail Hamada ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Michael Hecker ∙ Principal Financial Group
Mel Hertz ∙ Derand Capital Mangement Group
Leslie Hidaka ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Eric Higashihara ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
David Hirokane ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Christina Hom ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Arnold Honda ∙ Arnold K. Honda JD & Associates
Charles Horsman ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Kenneth Ikeda ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Shirley Ikehara ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Bradley Itagaki ∙ AXA Advisors
Jerri Jessop ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Ronald Kam ∙ First Allied Securities
Grant K.T. Kubota ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Gaylien Larita ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Roberta Lee-Driscoll ∙ Roberta Lee-Driscoll
Chieh Fu Lu ∙ First Hawaiian Bank
Elliot Luke ∙ Commonwealth Financial Network
Thomas Mark ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Mark Matsumura ∙ New England Financial
Richard May ∙ First Hawaiian Bank
Kanani Miyahira ∙ American Savings Bank
Bryce Miyamoto ∙ Securities America
George Murakami ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Bryan Nakamoto ∙ Spectrum Wealth Management
William Oliver ∙ First Command Financial Planning
Sheila Pang ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Loretta Poe ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Daniel Robertson ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Joseph Rothstein ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Valerie Schmidt ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Joanne Shimada ∙ LPL Financial
Ross Shimokawa ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Marvin Silva ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Kathryn Skillington ∙ First Command Financial Services
Gabe Stepanic ∙ Coda Financial Group
Bradford Tom ∙ Securities America
Teresa Tyler ∙ First Command Financial Planning
Vaughn Victorino ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Joanne Watanabe ∙ Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Jeff White ∙ Retirement-Coach/Jeff White, CFP
Janet Williams-Reyes ∙ WR Financial
Gordon Yee ∙ YeeCorp Financial
Susan Young ∙ American Savings Bank


Adelia Chung ∙ Spectrum Wealth Management
Gordon Hammond ∙ Carlson Hammond
Jeffrey Ling ∙ MassMutual


Deborah Ayala ∙ Edward Jones
Peter Backus ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
George Buck ∙ Raymond James Financial Services
Harlan Cadinha ∙ Cadinha & Company
Kaleialoha Cadinha-Pua’a ∙ Cadinha & Company
Ramona Ching ∙ Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Dann Derrick ∙ First Honolulu Securities
Jodie Duvall ∙ First Hawaiian Bank
Barbara Fukushima ∙ Merrill Lynch
Len Fukushima ∙ Merrill Lynch
Glenn Goya ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Scott Hampton ∙ Edward Jones
C. Ryan Holt ∙ Edward Jones
Barry Hyman ∙ FIM Group
Ronald Ikeda ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Mark Imada ∙ First Hawaiian Bank
Daniel Kim ∙ Merrill Lynch
Jensen Kono ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Rob Lansdell ∙ Edward Jones
Cynthia Schnack Lee ∙ Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Mei Li Lee ∙ New England Financial
Wang Kar Lee ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Preston Lentz ∙ Cadinha & Company
Keith Marrack ∙ Edward Jones
Cory Nakamura ∙ Lee Financial Group
Lane Nakashima ∙ Commonwealth Financial Network
Neil Rose ∙ Cadinha & Company
Inga Seifert ∙ Edward Jones
David Shimana ∙ First Allied Securities
Shane Shimatsu ∙ Edward Jones
David Shores ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Paul Soriano ∙ Coda Financial Group
Mike Strada ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Seitoku Takahashi ∙ American Savings Bank
Sandra Tokuuke ∙ Merrill Lynch
Rodney Tong ∙ CFS/HawaiiUSA Investment and Insurance Services
Bradley Totherow ∙ Cadinha & Company
Michael Tottori ∙ First Hawaiian Bank
Julie Ushio ∙ Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Dondi Vinca ∙ Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Colin Watanabe ∙ National Securities Corporation
Derek Wickes ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Page 7 Vernon Wong ∙ First Hawaiian Bank
Douglas Yee ∙ Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Bernard Yip ∙ First Hawaiian Bank

Trust Services

Peter Tsukazaki ∙ Tsukazaki & Associates

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ and the federally registered CFP (with flame logo) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements. The Chartered Financial Consultant credential [ChFC®] is a financial planning designation awarded by The American College.

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ···  24 Next »

Hawaii Business magazine invites you to comment on our articles and the issues they raise. Comments are moderated for offensive language, commercial messages and off-topic posts and may be deleted. Some comments may be chosen for inclusion in the magazine on the Feedback page.

Add your comment: