Contact Us

Hawaii Business

Street Address: 1000 Bishop St, Suite 405, Honolulu HI 96813
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 913, Honolulu HI 96808-0913
Phone: (808) 537-9500 Fax: (808) 537-6455


Quick Links:

     Submit a Letter to the Editor      Purchase or renew a magazine subscription
     Inquire about freelance guidelines      Change my print subscription address
     Report a problem with the Web site      Contact the Circulation Department

 

STAFF CONTACT LIST

 

Bobby Senaha
PUBLISHER
bobbys@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7575

Steve Petranik
EDITOR

stevep@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7584

 

 
 EDITORIAL 

Gina Gelber
 MANAGING EDITOR
ginag@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7526

Dennis Hollier
SENIOR WRITER
dennish@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7129

Bev Creamer
SENIOR WRITER
beverlyc@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7572






 SALES & MARKETING

Jill Hamasaki
SALES & OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

jillh@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7569

David Sur
ASSOCIATE ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
davids@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7152
Cell: (808) 383-1134

Matt Kupono Weinberg
ACCOUNT MANAGER
mattw@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7554


Ashley Weder
EVENTS MANAGER
ashleyw@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7136

Ephraim David Botulan
MARKETING MANAGER

ephraimb@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7537

Gary Deliz
SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR

garyd@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7540

 DESIGN

Jen Tadaki Catanzariti
ART DIRECTOR
jent@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7592

Mary Pigao
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR

maryp@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7530

Marisa Shigetomi
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR

marisas@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7162



 CIRCULATION

Kim Koki
CIRCULATION MANAGER
kimk@pacificbasin.net
(808) 534-7590