Contact Us

Hawaii Business

Street Address: 1000 Bishop St, Suite 405, Honolulu HI 96813
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 913, Honolulu HI 96808-0913
Phone: (808) 537-9500 Fax: (808) 537-6455


Quick Links:

     Submit a Letter to the Editor      Purchase or renew a magazine subscription
     Inquire about freelance guidelines      Change my print subscription address
     Report a problem with the Web site      Contact the Circulation Department

 

STAFF CONTACT LIST

 

Bobby Senaha
PUBLISHER
bobbys@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7575

Steve Petranik
EDITOR

stevep@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7584

 

 
 EDITORIAL 

Jason Ubay
MANAGING EDITOR
jasonu@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7529

Dennis Hollier
SENIOR WRITER
dennish@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7129

Bev Creamer
SENIOR WRITER
beverlyc@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7572






 SALES & MARKETING

Jill Hamasaki
SALES & OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

jillh@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7569

David Sur
ASSOCIATE ADVERTISNG DIRECTOR
davids@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7152
Cell: (808) 383-1134

Matt Kupono Weinberg
ACCOUNT MANAGER
mattw@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7554
Cell: (808) 753-6857

Ashley Weder
EVENTS MANAGER
ashleyw@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7136

Ephraim David Botulan
MARKETING m

ephraimb@hawaiibusiness.com
Direct: (808) 534-7537

Missy Ross
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR

missyr@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7540

 DESIGN

Jen Tadaki Catanzariti
ART DIRECTOR
jent@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7592

Mary Pigao
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR

maryp@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7530

Justin Takaha White
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR

justinw@hawaiibusiness.com
(808) 534-7162



 CIRCULATION

Kim Koki
CIRCULATION MANAGER
kimk@pacificbasin.net
(808) 534-7590
 
 

 

Email Newsletters

Sign up for our eNewsletters
Enter your information below:
















*All fields are required.

Most Viewed