The Best of Small Business: SBA Awards and SmallBiz Editor’s Choice Awards 2017

Two dozen local companies and business leaders who won this year's Hawaiʻi district awards from the federal Small Business Administration (SBA). Hawaii Business also recognizes our Editor's Choice Winners for 2017.



John C. Ferguson, Owner/Chef
Kristina T. Ferguson, Owner

Kalaheo Coffee Co., Inc.

Sponsor: Larry Dressler, Bank of Hawaii

The community-oriented coffee shop/cafe uses lots of local ingredients and suppliers, and is also a supplier in the San Francisco Bay area for its fair-trade coffees and coffees from Africa. “Our mission statement is fast, fresh and friendly,” John Ferguson says.

Categories: Lists & Awards, SBA Awards, Small Biz Editor’s Choice Awards, Small Business

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19